This is the "Home" page of the "Educational Technology (EDUC 130)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Educational Technology (EDUC 130)   Tags: computer science, computing, education, information systems  

Useful library resources for the EDUC 130 classes.
Last Updated: Oct 15, 2014 URL: http://libguides.marietta.edu/EDUC130 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Books

Articles

  • Academic Search Complete  
      
    Index, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study.
  • ACM Digital Library  
      
    Full text of journal and conference papers from the Association for Computing Machinery.
  • arXiv  
      
    Open access to over 750,000 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics
  • Computers & Applied Sciences Complete  
      
    Index, abstracts and full text of articles in many engineering disciplines, computer theory, and new technologies.
  • Education Research Complete  
      
    Index, abstracts and full text of articles and other publications in education research.
  • Electronic Journal Center (OhioLINK)  
      
    Full text of 7000+ research journals.
  • ERIC (EBSCOhost Interface)  
      
    Educational Resources Information Center. Index and abstracts of articles, books, and documents covering education research and practice.
  • ERIC (Public Access Interface)  
      
    Educational Resources Information Center. Public Access (.gov) Interface. Index and abstracts of articles, books, and documents covering education research and practice.
  • JSTOR  
      
    Includes the complete archives of many core scholarly journals. They have been digitized, starting with the very first issues, many of which date from the 1800s. New titles and fields are being added regularly.
  • Full Text Finder (formerly Serials A to Z)  
      
    Listing of journals in OhioLINK Research Databases, JSTOR and Marietta College Print and Electronic Holdings.

General Reference Resources

Articles and General Reference Resources for Elementary and Secondary School Students

Contact Librarian

Profile Image
Joe Straw
Contact Info
Room 148 Legacy Library
740-376-4541
js001@marietta.edu
Send Email
 

Contact Us

Reference

 Circulation

 InterLibrary Loan

 Special Collections

Citation Managers

  • RefWorks
    The Legacy Library no longer subscribes to the RefWorks service. See the link below for alternatives.
  • Citation Management Tools
    Free tools to assist you in the creation and management of citations in MLA style, APA style, and other formats.
 

InterLibrary Loan Requests

Please search Full Text Finder to make sure Marietta College does not already provide access to the journal title you are looking for.

If you are sure that the journal or book is not available to Marietta College, please fill out the following form.

ILL form

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip