This is the "Home" page of the "Physician Assistant Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Physician Assistant Studies  

Last Updated: Mar 24, 2017 URL: http://libguides.marietta.edu/PASP Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Books available for Reference at the Library

Click here for more titles...


Cover Art
CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment - Mcphee Papadakis
Call Number: REF RC71 .A14 2017
ISBN: 9781259585111
Publication Date: 2016-09-01

Databases and Indexing Resources

  • PubMed  
      
    PubMed indexes citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
  • MEDLINE with full text (EBSCO)  
      
    Comprehensive index for medical journals and provides full text for more than 1,370 journals.
  • Cochrane Library  
      
    The Cochrane Library provides full-text access to systematic reviews of clinically-focused topics. It also provides information about published clinical trial results.
  • SUMSearch 2  
      
    SUMSearch simultaneously searches for original medical studies, systematic reviews, and practice guidelines from multiple sources.
  • TRIP database  
      
    Searches over 75 sites of high-quality medical information to allow users to quickly find answers to their clinical questions using the best available evidence.
  • OhioLINK Library Catalog  
      
    Catalog of books and other materials held in Ohio college and university libraries.
  • MC Library Catalog
    Catalog of books, media, journals, and other materials owned by the Legacy Library
  • MEDLINE with Full-Text (Off-Campus)
  • PubMed (Off-campus)
 

Contact Us

Reference

 Circulation

 InterLibrary Loan

 Special Collections

Citation Management Tools

  • RefWorks
    The Legacy Library no longer subscribes to the RefWorks service. See the link below for alternatives.
  • Citation Management Tools
    Free tools to assist you in the creation and management of citations in MLA style, APA style, and other formats.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip