This is the "Home" page of the "Sports Management 280 (SMGT 280) " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Sports Management 280 (SMGT 280)   Tags: business, management, sports management  

Library Resources for SMGT 280 class
Last Updated: Sep 29, 2016 URL: http://libguides.marietta.edu/SMGT280 Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Finding a Topic

  • CQ Researcher  
      
    CQ Researcher is noted for its in-depth, unbiased coverage of health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the economy.
  • Points of View Reference Center  
      
    Designed to assist researchers in understanding the full scope of controversial subjects.

Finding Books

Finding Articles

  • Academic Search Complete  
      
    Index, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study.
  • Business Source Complete  
      
    Index, abstracts, and full text covering scholarly business publications.
  • Electronic Journal Center (OhioLINK)  
      
    Full text of 7000+ research journals.
  • JSTOR  
      
    Includes the complete archives of many core scholarly journals. They have been digitized, starting with the very first issues, many of which date from the 1800s. New titles and fields are being added regularly.
  • SPORTDiscus  
      
    Index, abstracts and full text of articles and other publications on sport, fitness and related disciplines.

Finding Newspapers

  • LexisNexis Academic  
      
    Full text news, business, legal, medical, and reference information.
  • Newspaper Source  
      
    Full text for regional U.S. newspapers, international newspapers, newswires, and newspaper columns.

Contact Librarian

Profile Image
Joe Straw
Contact Info
Room 148 Legacy Library
740-376-4541
js001@marietta.edu
Send Email
 

Contact Us

Reference

 Circulation

 InterLibrary Loan

 Special Collections

Citation Managers

  • RefWorks
    The Legacy Library no longer subscribes to the RefWorks service. See the link below for alternatives.
  • Citation Management Tools
    Free tools to assist you in the creation and management of citations in MLA style, APA style, and other formats.
 

InterLibrary Loan Requests

Please search Full Text Finder to make sure Marietta College does not already provide access to the journal title you are looking for.

If you are sure that the journal or book is not available to Marietta College, please fill out the following form.

ILL form

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip