Alphabetical and subject-oriented lists of electronic resources available from the Legacy Library of Marietta College.
Last Updated: Mar 16, 2017
- Academic Search Complete
Index, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study.
- Educational Films and Documentaries
Full-length educational films and documentaries on many subjects.
- Electronic Book Center (OhioLINK)
Thousands of scholarly and reference e-books covering the humanities, sciences and social sciences.
- Electronic Journal Center (OhioLINK)
Full text of 7000+ research journals.
Global news database of nearly 33,000 premium sources, including licensed publications, influential websites, blogs, images and videos including the Wall Street Journal.
- Films on Demand
Video library of award–winning documentaries and performances spanning the arts. Containing over 20,000 titles from more than 800 international producers.
- Full Text Finder (formerly Serials A to Z)
Listing of journals in OhioLINK Research Databases, JSTOR and Marietta College Print and Electronic Holdings.
Includes the complete archives of many core scholarly journals. They have been digitized, starting with the very first issues, many of which date from the 1800s. New titles and fields are being added regularly.
- LexisNexis Academic
Full text news, business, legal, medical, and reference information.
- MC Library Catalog
Catalog of books, media, journals, and other materials owned by the Legacy Library
- OhioLINK Library Catalog
Catalog of books and other materials held in Ohio college and university libraries.
Search the OhioLINK central catalog, all the EBSCO Databases, and JSTOR all from one search.
- Safari Books Online
Electronic books in computer science, information technology, business, and related fields.
Catalog of books and other materials held by libraries worldwide.
The Legacy Library no longer subscribes to the RefWorks service. See the link below for alternatives.
- Citation Management Tools
Free tools to assist you in the creation and management of citations in MLA style, APA style, and other formats.