- Academic Search Complete
Index, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study.
- Access Science
AccessScience is a premiere online science platform, featuring fully searchable content from McGraw-Hill's Encyclopedia of Science & Technology, 10th Edition.
- ACLS Humanities E-Book
ACLS Humanities E-Book (HEB) is an online collection of approximately 4,000 books of high quality in the humanities.
- ACM Digital Library
Full text of journal and conference papers from the Association for Computing Machinery.
- ACS Journals (ACS interface)
Journals from the American Chemical Society, 1879-the present. Current and archival ACS journals are searchable both through this site and through the OhioLINK Electronic Journal Center.
- African-American Poetry 1760-1900
Full text of poems written by African-American poets in the late eighteenth and nineteenth centuries. Now offered as part of the American and English Literature Collection. Use Search by Collection pull down menu to limit search to only African-American Poetry.
Citations for journal articles, monographs, theses, patents, software, audio-visual materials, and technical reports related to agriculture.
- Alt HealthWatch
Index, abstracts, and full text covering complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.
- America: History and Life
Index and abstracts of literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present.
- American & English Literature
Full text of books and other sources of poetry, drama and prose originally published in print. Also includes 21 historic editions of the Bible in English.
- American Drama
American dramatic literature, including more than 700 plays from over 300. Now offered as part of the American and English Literature Collection.
- American National Biography
Offers portraits of more than 18,700 men and women -- from all eras and walks of life -- whose lives have shaped the nation.
- American Periodicals Series Online
Digitized images of the pages of over 1,100 historic American magazines, journals, and newspapers.
- American Poetry 1600-1900
Early American poetry from books and anthologies of writers from the 17th to the early 20th century. Now offered as part of the American and English Literature Collection.
Resources for genealogical research, including census data, vital records, directories, photos, and more.
- Art & Architecture digital resources
Art and architecture digital images from licensed sources, plus contributions from Ohio museums, libraries, and universities.
- Art Full Text
Index, abstracts, and full text for articles in art.
- Art Index Retrospective [1929-1984]
Index and abstracts for articles in art.
- ARTFL (French Literature)
Full text of 2000 works in French.
- ArticleFirst (OCLC)
Index to articles from over 12,000 journals
- Arts and Humanities Citation Index (Web of Science)
Index and cited references for articles in the arts and humanities.
- ATLA Religion Database
Index to articles, book reviews, and essays in religion and theology.
Open access to over 750,000 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics