Alphabetical and subject-oriented lists of electronic resources available from the Legacy Library of Marietta College.
Last Updated: Mar 16, 2017
- Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance (CFDA)
The CFDA is a directory listing of over 2,000 federal assistance programs.
- Catalog of Nonprofit Literature
A database of books and articles dealing with foundations, grants, and the nonprofit sector.
Index, abstracts, and full text of the literature of nursing and allied health.
- Clase and Periodica
Index of Latin American journals in the sciences and humanities.
- Cochrane Library
The Cochrane Library provides full-text access to systematic reviews of clinically-focused topics. It also provides information about published clinical trial results.
- Communication & Mass Media Complete
Index, abstracts, and full text for journals in communication and mass media.
- Communication Institute for Online Scholarship
Indexes 78 communication journals, provides electronic white pages for the communications field, and indexes over 20,000 communications related websites.
- Computers & Applied Sciences Complete
Index, abstracts and full text of articles in many engineering disciplines, computer theory, and new technologies.
- Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Science (Web of Science)
Indexes the published conference literature in the sciences.
- Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Social Science & Humanities (Web of Science)
Indexes the published conference literature in the social sciences and humanities.
- Consumer Health Complete
Everyday consumer health care information.
- Contemporary Literary Criticism
Contemporary Literary Criticism provides access to biographical/critical introductions to major and new authors, full-text criticism on major literary works, and lists resources for further research.
- CQ Researcher
CQ Researcher is noted for its in-depth, unbiased coverage of health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the economy.
- CQ Weekly
CQ Weekly is a source of non-partisan information on Congress, providing comprehensive legislative news and analysis.
- Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text™ contains more than 400,000 records selected from the most important sources within the discipline. Subject areas covered include: criminology; criminal justice; criminal law and procedure; corrections and prisons; police and policing; criminal investigation; forensic sciences and investigation; history of crime; substance abuse and addiction; probation and parole.
The Legacy Library no longer subscribes to the RefWorks service. See the link below for alternatives.
- Citation Management Tools
Free tools to assist you in the creation and management of citations in MLA style, APA style, and other formats.