This is the "G" page of the "Resources for Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Resources for Research   Tags: arts, humanities, sciences, social sciences  

Alphabetical and subject-oriented lists of electronic resources available from the Legacy Library of Marietta College.
Last Updated: Mar 16, 2017 URL: http://libguides.marietta.edu/resources Print Guide RSS Updates

G Print Page
  Search: 
 

G

  • Gale Reference Databases  
      
    Access to the Gale Virtual Reference Center, Contemporary Literary Criticism, and Something About the Author.
  • Garden, Landscape & Horticulture Index  
      
    Index and abstracts for articles about plants and gardens.
  • Gender Studies Database  
      
    Index and abstracts for publications covering gender-engaged scholarship.
  • GeoRef  
      
    Index and abstracts to articles, books, maps, reports, and other literature on geology and geosciences.
  • Global Road Warrior  
      
    Provides international travelers with information on 175 countries. Topics include country facts, climate, society & culture, demographics, money and banking, points of interest, transportation, maps, communications, and much more.
  • GPO Monthly Catalog  
      
    Catalog of U.S. government documents.
  • GreenFILE  
      
    Index, abstracts and full text of articles covering all aspects of human impact on the environment.
  • Greek and Latin Inscriptions  
      
    Digitized squeezes (paper impressions) of Greek and Latin inscriptions from Greece, Italy, and Macedonia.
 

Contact Us

Reference

 Circulation

 InterLibrary Loan

 Special Collections

RefWorks

  • RefWorks
    The Legacy Library no longer subscribes to the RefWorks service. See the link below for alternatives.
  • Citation Management Tools
    Free tools to assist you in the creation and management of citations in MLA style, APA style, and other formats.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip