Alphabetical and subject-oriented lists of electronic resources available from the Legacy Library of Marietta College.
Last Updated: Mar 16, 2017
Page images and indexes to Harper's Weekly, covering the Civil War and Reconstruction periods.
- Health Source: Consumer Edition
Information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health.
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Index, abstracts, and full text focusing on many medical disciplines, particularly nursing and allied health.
- Heritage of the Printed Book
Union catalog of European printing from the 15th century to the middle of the 19th century, compiled by the Consortium of European Research Libraries (CERL). Free access to an abbreviated view is available through the CERL Portal.
- Historical Abstracts
Index and abstracts to articles covering world history from 1450 to present (excluding U.S. and Canada).
- Historical Statistics of the United States
Quantitative facts of American history.
- History & Archives digital resources
Pictures and archives about Ohio history, contributed by Ohio museums and libraries.
- Humanities E-Book
Electronic books in area studies, history, and other humanities.
- Humanities International Complete
Index, abstracts, and full text for journals, books and other resources in the humanities.
The Legacy Library no longer subscribes to the RefWorks service. See the link below for alternatives.
- Citation Management Tools
Free tools to assist you in the creation and management of citations in MLA style, APA style, and other formats.