This is the "R" page of the "Resources for Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Resources for Research   Tags: arts, humanities, sciences, social sciences  

Alphabetical and subject-oriented lists of electronic resources available from the Legacy Library of Marietta College.
Last Updated: Mar 16, 2017 URL: http://libguides.marietta.edu/resources Print Guide RSS Updates

R Print Page
  Search: 
 

R

  • ReferenceUSA  
      
    Directory information on U.S. and Canadian business listings. Search by company name, geographic area, business type, SIC code, yellow page listing, revenue, location, number of employees or any combination of the above.
  • Regional Business News  
      
    A full text newswire database that incorporates business wires from all over the world.
  • Religion and Philosophy Collection  
      
    Index, abstracts, and full text covering such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.
  • RILM Abstracts of Music Literature  
      
    Index and abstracts of articles, books, dissertations, conferences, and other literature on music. [Note: Six simultaneous users limit per institution.]
  • Roget’s International Thesaurus of English Words and Phrases  
      
    Synonyms and Antonyms of the English Language.
 

Contact Us

Reference

 Circulation

 InterLibrary Loan

 Special Collections

RefWorks

  • RefWorks
    The Legacy Library no longer subscribes to the RefWorks service. See the link below for alternatives.
  • Citation Management Tools
    Free tools to assist you in the creation and management of citations in MLA style, APA style, and other formats.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip