This is the "Home" page of the "Upward Bound-Summer 2016 " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Upward Bound-Summer 2016   Tags: english speech, writing  

Possible resources to use for research.
Last Updated: Jun 10, 2016 URL: http://libguides.marietta.edu/upwardbound Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Books

Articles

  • Academic Search Complete  
      
    Index, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study.
  • Electronic Journal Center (OhioLINK)  
      
    Full text of 7000+ research journals.
  • JSTOR  
      
    Includes the complete archives of many core scholarly journals. They have been digitized, starting with the very first issues, many of which date from the 1800s. New titles and fields are being added regularly.
  • Points of View Reference Center  
      
    Designed to assist researchers in understanding the full scope of controversial subjects.

Newspapers

  • LexisNexis Academic  
      
    Full text news, business, legal, medical, and reference information.
  • Newspaper Source  
      
    Full text for regional U.S. newspapers, international newspapers, newswires, and newspaper columns.

Media

  • Digital Resource Commons  
      
    The OhioLINK Digital Resource Commons is a network of centrally hosted institutional repositories featuring local branding, remote submission and administration, and federated searching.
  • Educational Films and Documentaries  
      
    Full-length educational films and documentaries on many subjects.
  • Films on Demand  
      
    Video library of award–winning documentaries and performances spanning the arts. Containing over 20,000 titles from more than 800 international producers.

Contact Librarian

Profile Image
Joe Straw
Contact Info
Room 148 Legacy Library
740-376-4541
js001@marietta.edu
Send Email
 

Contact Us

Reference

 Circulation

 InterLibrary Loan

 Special Collections

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip